## **Oxfordshire ESIF Sub Committee members**

Organisation	Name
Abingdon & Witney College	Jacqui Canton
Activate	Neil Edwards
Big Lottery	Kate Sawdy
Cherwell DC	Steven Newman
City of Oxford College	Peter Reynolds
Dept. Communities & Local Government	Graham Watt
Dept. Environment, Food & Rural Affairs	Barry Willett
Dept. Work & Pensions	Emma Kirkpatrick
Experience Oxfordshire	Hayley Gamage-Beer
Low Carbon Hub	Barbara Hammond
National Farmers Union	Tom Cackett
Oxford Brookes University	David Hartley
Oxford City Council	Matt Peachey
Oxford University	Phil Clare
Oxfordshire Community & Voluntary Action	Kathy Shaw
Oxfordshire County Council	Richard Byard
Oxfordshire LEP	Nigel Tipple
Oxfordshire Rural Community Council	Jon Bright
Oxfordshire Skills Board	Adrian Lockwood
Skills Funding Agency	Garry Llewellyn
South and Vale DCs	Suzanne Malcolm
West Oxfordshire DC	Giles Hughes
Wild Oxfordshire	Ingo Schuder